1. OLLIEH avatar

    On Fri, Mar 27, 2015 at 11:31 AM, OLLIEH said:

    Minajesty!!!

  2. Harajuku Roman avatar

    On Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 1:50 AM, Harajuku Roman said:

    That perfume smells amazing! Literally everything about it is so perfect. Love the bottle design to, she couldn't have come up with a better one than that one. The good thing is that this perfume is like a mist so you don't have to worry about over doing it. ♥

  3. MinajNTraining avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 2:28 AM, MinajNTraining said:

    Can't just spray once <3

  4. loren rose avatar

    On Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 3:43 AM, loren rose said:

    Her perfume smells soooo good!!

  5. Anja95 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 3:58 PM, Anja95 said:

    that cute smile *-*

  6. Nickifan1996 avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 10:41 PM, Nickifan1996 said:

    This <3

  7. EleNi avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:47 AM, EleNi said:

    $ Pink Friday $

  8. BabiCakes08 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 3:38 PM, BabiCakes08 said:

    Loving Minaj

  9. BabyBarb7 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 8:19 PM, BabyBarb7 said:

    Need tht perfume , got a sample & fell in love <333 its amazing (:

  10. caramel_minaj49 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 10:20 PM, caramel_minaj49 said:

    I waaAaaant!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup