1. dedered123 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 3:34 AM, dedered123 said:

    love her facial expression

  2. 1290nikiminaj862 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 11:39 AM, 1290nikiminaj862 said:

    u are always beutiful

  3. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 10:13 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    I <3 U Nickiiiii

  4. BarbieBeSoBeautiful avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 7:00 PM, BarbieBeSoBeautiful said:

    Beautiful Smile :D

  5. LilMissNickiMinaj01 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 10:01 PM, LilMissNickiMinaj01 said:

    Nicki MY liFE

  6. Reese Jones avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 6:59 AM, Reese Jones said:

    Nicki's gorgeous! As always! <3

  7. onickatanyamiraj487 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 6:54 PM, onickatanyamiraj487 said:

    I love this picture.

  8. ilovecupcakes51027 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 2:29 PM, ilovecupcakes51027 said:

    nicki is beautiful ,<3

  9. mrs.dew avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 11:01 PM, mrs.dew said:

    on my life she tha baddest there will ever be

  10. Kophs avatar

    On Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 10:28 PM, Kophs said:

    perfect smile! so cutte nicki!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup