Complex Magazine

Nicki Minaj featured in Complex Magazine

Nicki Minaj featured in Complex Magazine

  1. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 11:00 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    This ones cool.

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 10:13 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    Your body is delicious ! u_u

  3. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 2:32 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Hot

  4. Reese Jones avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 7:23 PM, Reese Jones said:

    The Queen of Hip-Hop. :-)

  5. _Harajuku_Barbie_ avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 7:10 PM, _Harajuku_Barbie_ said:

    love this picture too much!

  6. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 12:42 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    I love this picture too. So tasteful.

  7. Luv*Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 12:54 AM, Luv*Minaj said:

    Berdahful!

  8. MissBrown avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 1:58 AM, MissBrown said:

    Classy!

  9. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 10:03 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Omgthat body's so amazing

  10. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:11 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    yaass!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup