1. TREAL avatar

    On Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 12:44 PM, TREAL said:

    Lavish Life

  2. Lyric been Badd Minaj avatar

    On Wed, May 22, 2013 at 4:10 PM, Lyric been Badd Minaj said:

    awwww wow your an angel for rap sent to us so we can finaly know who the female Weezy really is <3

  3. nickbarbz avatar

    On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 6:03 PM, nickbarbz said:

    OMG I WISH THERE

  4. cici minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 9:34 AM, cici minaj said:

    god she look so pretty!!!!!!!!!!!1

  5. PinkFridayEVERYDAY avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 4:44 PM, PinkFridayEVERYDAY said:

    That's what i call an "Entrance" ( :

  6. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 3:22 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    In My Car

  7. Rachel Bee avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 5:35 PM, Rachel Bee said:

    i love this picture

  8. KenMorgan avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 11:16 PM, KenMorgan said:

    DIVA <3

  9. Laurenccio avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 5:41 AM, Laurenccio said:

    Shes So Beautiful ; Gotta Love Nicki Minaj.

  10. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 4:45 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    OMG just so Stunning
    and Beatiful Nicki!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup