1. piny_nika avatar

    On Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 12:25 AM, piny_nika said:

    that pic is price less ...... LOVE YOU NICKII

  2. Kyle Orozco avatar

    On Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 12:38 PM, Kyle Orozco said:

    1pts.

  3. Taneesha Minaj avatar

    On Tue, May 21, 2013 at 9:03 PM, Taneesha Minaj said:

    love the face expression :)

  4. nickbarbz avatar

    On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 6:05 PM, nickbarbz said:

    she looks so beautiful

  5. Nicki_LOVE_Nicki avatar

    On Sat, May 4, 2013 at 7:49 PM, Nicki_LOVE_Nicki said:

    I eat very sweet of you

  6. i_adorenicki avatar

    On Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 9:12 AM, i_adorenicki said:

    flawless, <3

  7. dedered123 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 3:32 AM, dedered123 said:

    she lukk shocked but still cute

  8. ajestrada avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 3:09 PM, ajestrada said:

    haha gotta love herr

  9. LilMissNickiMinaj01 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 9:57 PM, LilMissNickiMinaj01 said:

    loL NIckIiiiiii

  10. Marzz avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 4:05 AM, Marzz said:

    LMFAO!!!! Nicki you is crazy Hun...

Newsletter Signup