1. neisha_minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 9:55 PM, neisha_minaj said:

    I luv nicki minaj

  2. Nicki'sAussieBarb avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 1:13 AM, Nicki'sAussieBarb said:

    Does anyone see the KFC box?? :(((

  3. Venuchka avatar

    On Fri, May 24, 2013 at 10:47 AM, Venuchka said:

    Dat face :)
    Mwahahaha

  4. Richess avatar

    On Sat, May 4, 2013 at 11:52 AM, Richess said:

    Those are a lot of fans for y'all nicki

  5. Nesha Maraj avatar

    On Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 7:20 PM, Nesha Maraj said:

    Doll Thoe'

  6. Squishy barbie avatar

    On Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 11:08 AM, Squishy barbie said:

    your so pretty nicki

  7. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:48 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  8. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 11:22 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Awwww her face tho <3

  9. Oybie MINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 5:38 AM, Oybie MINAJ said:

    All those PINK wrist band :")

  10. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 11:58 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    awee barbs everywhere, everyone loves you!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup