1. dedered123 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 3:26 AM, dedered123 said:

    I have your perfume

  2. Gods Dick avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 2:26 PM, Gods Dick said:

    Save it to my ears causes deadbeat space up alarm Connor and I ain't gotta gonna I'm so much of a loon to cheer on ha Ha fast

  3. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:47 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  4. Gods Dick avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 8:30 AM, Gods Dick said:

    La better it's the Barney song the dog down not really but psych add more for you works for you later should probably do it so I'm probably not but I guess so you understand right because you be listening what what Utah what you thought SDD a hot boy like to shop better yet Rocco say feeding in like 2 socks inde

  5. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 11:20 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Awwww cute

  6. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 11:56 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    Cutieee

  7. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 9:06 PM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    I cnt Wait Til I get That perfume. I love U Nicki!

  8. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 6:52 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    #TellEmImDaNinja ---- My Baby Nickiiiii

  9. cici minaj avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 5:49 AM, cici minaj said:

    oahhhh,,,,shes so cute!!

  10. Ah toto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 5:25 AM, Ah toto said:

    Love you nicki

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup