1. LailaCropper avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 3:46 PM, LailaCropper said:

    Nicki minaj is so pretty xx and i rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyy want the perfum xx

  2. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:47 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  3. KariLEWINSKI_HOE avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 12:27 AM, KariLEWINSKI_HOE said:

    This is the day I met Onika THIS WAS THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE

  4. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 11:18 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Gorgeoussss

  5. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 11:55 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    shes beautiful and so is her perfume.. #TEAMMINAJ

  6. DJ ZOLANSKI avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 2:46 PM, DJ ZOLANSKI said:

    Love You Boo!!!!! Your my idol,you and roman zolanski

  7. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 6:51 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Flawless ----

  8. Barbie1306 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 1:43 AM, Barbie1306 said:

    You are so right

  9. Sara Loves Nicki avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 2:49 PM, Sara Loves Nicki said:

    everyone is like 'that bottle is ugly' but i love the idea that the bottle has to be nicki's body :=)

  10. LudoRoro avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 4:54 PM, LudoRoro said:

    Tone flavors too good sense .

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup