1. JustCallMeDaddy avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 3:58 AM, JustCallMeDaddy said:

    This Stuff Is Perfect ! <3

  2. EleNi avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 3:36 PM, EleNi said:

    pink friday purfume

  3. MissZolanski avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 2:53 PM, MissZolanski said:

    14th of march!:D

  4. EyeHeartNicki avatar

    On Sat, Feb 2, 2013 at 8:19 PM, EyeHeartNicki said:

    Whens the perfume going to be out in the UK:( I really NEED it!!!

  5. LailaCropper avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 3:46 PM, LailaCropper said:

    Nicki minaj is so pretty xx and i rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyy want the perfum xx

  6. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:47 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  7. KariLEWINSKI_HOE avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 12:27 AM, KariLEWINSKI_HOE said:

    This is the day I met Onika THIS WAS THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE

  8. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 11:18 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Gorgeoussss

  9. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 11:55 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    shes beautiful and so is her perfume.. #TEAMMINAJ

  10. DJ ZOLANSKI avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 2:46 PM, DJ ZOLANSKI said:

    Love You Boo!!!!! Your my idol,you and roman zolanski

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup