1. sikandar avatar

    On Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 11:34 AM, sikandar said:

    Boobs........Oh my God
    Excellent

  2. Steve204 avatar

    On Thu, May 2, 2013 at 6:41 PM, Steve204 said:

  3. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 10:13 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    <3

  4. danny adex avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 3:29 PM, danny adex said:

    sexy pics

  5. 5starchick88 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 8:39 PM, 5starchick88 said:

    stunna shades are rockin xoxo

  6. dell taraji avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 12:50 AM, dell taraji said:

    aint she sweet and fuckable

  7. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:43 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  8. Gods Dick avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 6:48 PM, Gods Dick said:

    Were wyayne rT eT and SB what a promo do

  9. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 10:46 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Love your smile Nicki

  10. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 7:12 PM, PoppieWebster said:

    beautiful harajucku barbbbiee

Newsletter Signup