1. That Girl avatar

    On Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 10:13 PM, That Girl said:

    ? nick_iminaj ?
    #queen

  2. Devonte avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 9:33 PM, Devonte said:

    BEAUTIFUL

  3. Taneesha Minaj avatar

    On Tue, May 21, 2013 at 8:49 PM, Taneesha Minaj said:

    :D

  4. Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 7:50 PM, Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x said:

    hmm is ms maraj getting married to wayne or is it drake?

  5. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 9:49 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    looking sooo gorgeous<3

  6. Maggie_huerta avatar

    On Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 9:04 PM, Maggie_huerta said:

    Swerve cx

  7. Reese Jones avatar

    On Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 4:58 AM, Reese Jones said:

    Add me Barrrbbzzz ! <3

  8. shonster avatar

    On Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 2:02 PM, shonster said:

    is NICKI MARRIED? GORGEOUS

  9. Presh avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 4:33 PM, Presh said:

    look at that ring fingerrr! <3

  10. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 7:47 PM, PoppieWebster said:

    Your beautiful, I L O V E Y O U !

Newsletter Signup