1. katieblack avatar

    On Thu, Apr 25, 2013 at 6:10 PM, katieblack said:

    I love watching your clips on gtv over and over again!

  2. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 9:47 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    slaying me <3!!

  3. Sash_Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 7:13 PM, Sash_Minaj said:

    Your everything..............AMAZING!!!!!!

  4. nickbarbz avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 6:44 PM, nickbarbz said:

    so beautiful really u are

  5. Luis Sanchez avatar

    On Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 6:38 AM, Luis Sanchez said:

    I LOVE @NIMKIMINAJ ♥ SO AMAZING :**

  6. Elizabeth Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 4:41 PM, Elizabeth Minaj said:

    Nicki needs to have a Youtube and teach makeup tutorials. <333

  7. Young Fresh Carter avatar

    On Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 12:21 AM, Young Fresh Carter said:

    Beautiful

  8. diamond desire avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 10:12 PM, diamond desire said:

    love it

  9. Marijusto avatar

    On Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 10:31 PM, Marijusto said:

    sooooooo HOT

  10. 0B3YBADDESTBITCH avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 6:52 PM, 0B3YBADDESTBITCH said:

    i love the outfit

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup