1. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 7:36 PM, PoppieWebster said:

    <3

  2. OBEY_ TREY WIFE avatar

    On Wed, Jan 8, 2014 at 2:26 AM, OBEY_ TREY WIFE said:

    LOVE UR OUTFIT AND U LOOK Gorgeous IN THE SUN

  3. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 11:46 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - beautiful !

  4. Donnyminaj28 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 7:29 PM, Donnyminaj28 said:

    Worlds most beautiful women to me!! and am Gay lol

  5. IZZIEminaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 7:59 AM, IZZIEminaj said:

    NEED this dress. LOVE this woman

  6. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 10:22 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    WOW NICKI! SO BEAUTIFUL *-* <3

  7. Dragana avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 8:24 PM, Dragana said:

    love you nicki <3

  8. BarbzCD avatar

    On Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 3:24 PM, BarbzCD said:

    WOW NICKIII!!! SEXYY *-*

  9. Dior Milan Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 8:26 PM, Dior Milan Minaj said:

    Pretty!

  10. NICKI MINAJ FAN 4 EVER! avatar

    On Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 1:46 AM, NICKI MINAJ FAN 4 EVER! said:

    Pretty

Newsletter Signup