BlackMen SSX Tribute Magazine

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:53 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Glamorous !

  2. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 5:50 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Luv The Dress <3

  3. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 11:04 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    wow thats amazing :)

  4. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 6:59 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    stunning

  5. young miss nicki avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 3:58 PM, young miss nicki said:

    luv the colors

  6. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 1:14 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    I want this dress!

  7. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 5:28 AM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    I also hav this pic and I might get this dress 4 my 16th bday
    Luv this pic and them legs

  8. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:27 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    them heelz! plus her...work it girrll

  9. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:16 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    cute dress!!!

  10. khaze shawty avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 2:03 PM, khaze shawty said:

    waw lov it

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup