1. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 11:05 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    I love this photo shoot! so awesome!

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:52 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Page of magazine !!!

  3. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 5:48 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    I Luv Queen Nicki

  4. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 11:04 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    your the queen of the world it should say tehe

  5. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 1:13 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Queen #Cleopatra

  6. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 5:26 AM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    I hav this pic on my wall 2 yes more booty

  7. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:26 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    QUEEN!!!!!

  8. ALEILEI avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 1:13 AM, ALEILEI said:

    Love it!!!

  9. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:17 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    yep she the QUEEN!!!!

  10. khaze shawty avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 2:03 PM, khaze shawty said:

    aww i heart thiss

Newsletter Signup