1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:30 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    FANTASTIC !!!

  2. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 5:29 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Cute Cute Cute

  3. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 11:01 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    i love the make up and lipstick :*

  4. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 1:02 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    I love her outfit

  5. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 5:14 AM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    So luvly

  6. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:24 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    Muahhhh

  7. Trini_Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 11:15 PM, Trini_Barbie said:

    Love this picture Nicki

  8. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:21 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    lovin the outfit!!!!!

  9. khaze shawty avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 2:00 PM, khaze shawty said:

    work it girrll

  10. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 2:19 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    She's a knockout mmmmuuuaaaahhhhh xoxo

Newsletter Signup