Tribute

Tribute

  1. DaPrincessBarbieCarterZolanski avatar

    On Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 2:55 AM, DaPrincessBarbieCarterZolanski said:

    This is cute

  2. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 7:00 PM, Eleanor said:

    president carter, and nickis the mistress =D

  3. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Thu, Feb 17, 2011 at 9:08 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    love it!

  4. MinajTriniRican avatar

    On Thu, Feb 10, 2011 at 5:14 PM, MinajTriniRican said:

    1st Lady #beledat

  5. THunt avatar

    On Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 10:25 PM, THunt said:

    I like her normal look.

  6. nicki is so fly avatar

    On Tue, Feb 1, 2011 at 12:52 AM, nicki is so fly said:

    nicki minaj is the realest in the world who wa to be at fault or there own words against her:)

  7. BODaciousBarbee avatar

    On Fri, Jan 21, 2011 at 5:30 AM, BODaciousBarbee said:

    beautiful

  8. rebstorey avatar

    On Thu, Jan 20, 2011 at 8:59 PM, rebstorey said:

    assssssssssss

  9. TaoJassi avatar

    On Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 10:03 PM, TaoJassi said:

    This is such a fierce pic!

  10. MiniMinaj_Tee avatar

    On Mon, Dec 27, 2010 at 8:36 PM, MiniMinaj_Tee said:

    STUNNING .. Mummy Miraj Must Be VERY Proud !

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup