1. aliciab avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:07 PM, aliciab said:

    I LOVE HER

  2. ajestrada avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 1:14 PM, ajestrada said:

    My Favorite

  3. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 2:02 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    The BEST !

  4. Gods Dick avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 5:17 AM, Gods Dick said:

    See c

  5. NEGRA avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 9:22 PM, NEGRA said:

    definibament ella es hermosa ..........

  6. Ms.Everything avatar

    On Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 7:25 AM, Ms.Everything said:

    Nicki is a force of nature to be reckoned with in this music game.

  7. boyan88985 avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 6:50 AM, boyan88985 said:

    wow

  8. kiarralucas avatar

    On Thu, May 10, 2012 at 4:33 PM, kiarralucas said:

    hot

  9. young miss nicki avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 3:53 PM, young miss nicki said:

    next time wont you save me?

  10. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 1:43 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    I never seen this one. I love this one

Newsletter Signup