1. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 4:02 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Rra. jizzzzdjaskfhjkiw;fre;kjf

  2. MissBrown avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 1:56 AM, MissBrown said:

    Cute!

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:44 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    cute!!!

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 4:36 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    CAUGHT IT ! ;D

  5. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 6:38 PM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    Muaaaah *(:

  6. FayeMinaj avatar

    On Mon, May 2, 2011 at 1:40 AM, FayeMinaj said:

    That kiss was to me :)

  7. Eleanor avatar

    On Sat, Feb 19, 2011 at 8:40 PM, Eleanor said:

    i caught that kiss =D

  8. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Thu, Feb 17, 2011 at 8:57 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    love it!

  9. BADNICKIMINAJ avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 8:15 PM, BADNICKIMINAJ said:

    cute

  10. jamaicanbarbie avatar

    On Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 9:56 PM, jamaicanbarbie said:

    mwaaaa right bak mama

Newsletter Signup