1. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 4:36 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    CAUGHT IT ! ;D

  2. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 6:38 PM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    Muaaaah *(:

  3. FayeMinaj avatar

    On Mon, May 2, 2011 at 1:40 AM, FayeMinaj said:

    That kiss was to me :)

  4. Eleanor avatar

    On Sat, Feb 19, 2011 at 8:40 PM, Eleanor said:

    i caught that kiss =D

  5. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Thu, Feb 17, 2011 at 8:57 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    love it!

  6. BADNICKIMINAJ avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 8:15 PM, BADNICKIMINAJ said:

    cute

  7. jamaicanbarbie avatar

    On Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 9:56 PM, jamaicanbarbie said:

    mwaaaa right bak mama

  8. nicki is so fly avatar

    On Tue, Feb 1, 2011 at 12:30 AM, nicki is so fly said:

    every kiss:)blesya:

  9. joelle avatar

    On Tue, Jan 18, 2011 at 7:22 PM, joelle said:

    Thats HoooooTT! ;)

  10. nicki minaj ##1 fan juh herdddddddddd avatar

    On Thu, Jan 13, 2011 at 10:12 PM, nicki minaj ##1 fan juh herdddddddddd said:

    SAY SHE BLOWIN ME KISSES MWAH

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup