1. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 12:25 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    rock star

  2. Nicki mianj hot girl avatar

    On Thu, Nov 7, 2013 at 2:44 PM, Nicki mianj hot girl said:

    Beutiful queen

  3. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 12:14 PM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    beautiful.

  4. Gods Dick avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 3:24 AM, Gods Dick said:

    U better B home when I get off the fly I no the 1 thing and call me call 6479059

  5. RomanReloadedd avatar

    On Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 9:08 PM, RomanReloadedd said:

    roarr

  6. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 2:11 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Rroooooman!

  7. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Dec 30, 2011 at 6:22 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    That whole outfit is freakin FETACH & DOPE!!! I LOVE it!

  8. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 8:17 AM, KayMinaj22 said:

    I love this Nicki is just too damn cutee

  9. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:52 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    get em nicki!!!!!

  10. lila p avatar

    On Sun, Aug 21, 2011 at 11:57 AM, lila p said:

    Nicki Minaj is who you been fuckin with!!!!

Newsletter Signup