1. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 12:24 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    love u ALLWAY'S

  2. Nicki mianj hot girl avatar

    On Thu, Nov 7, 2013 at 2:42 PM, Nicki mianj hot girl said:

    I love you nicki

  3. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 12:12 PM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    its Barbie bitchhhh

  4. Harry Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 11:59 PM, Harry Minaj said:

    My Sister thinks She's Plastic! -__-

  5. AntwuanMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 8:30 AM, AntwuanMinaj said:

    Girl u always got yo legs long! its cute though

  6. RomanReloadedd avatar

    On Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 9:07 PM, RomanReloadedd said:

    i love this one =)

  7. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 4:11 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Dopeeeeeeee

  8. MONSTERMARAJ avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 9:29 AM, MONSTERMARAJ said:

    Long legs, like a barbie x)

  9. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 2:06 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    legs up!

  10. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 5:54 PM, UK_barbiexo said:

    i love you

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup