BlackMen Magazine

  1. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 10:57 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    Love the jacket

  2. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 4:58 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    gorgeouss x

  3. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 4:19 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    So pwetty.

  4. young miss nicki avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 4:06 PM, young miss nicki said:

    green is your color

  5. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 2:40 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Boobs!

  6. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 4:16 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Awesome and she said the green bob is her favorite of all her different hair styles!!!

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:57 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!

  8. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 4:29 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Also one of my favorite.
    I adore you baby.
    xoxo

  9. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 9:28 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  10. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:58 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup