1. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 4:56 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    stunning

  2. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 4:18 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Geme inbetween those thighs.

  3. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 2:39 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Red bottoms

  4. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 4:14 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    I liv her and God bless her . :)

  5. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:58 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!

  6. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 4:28 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    You look stunning mmmuuuaaahhh

  7. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 9:28 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  8. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:58 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

  9. Bellaaa'Marieee avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 5:01 AM, Bellaaa'Marieee said:

    im loving those shoes :)

  10. MzHarajuku_Bfan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 5:20 PM, MzHarajuku_Bfan said:

    sexiness at its best...:D

Newsletter Signup