BlackMen Magazine

  1. nicki`s.ladybug. avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 3:42 PM, nicki`s.ladybug. said:

    i like her makeup

  2. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 4:55 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    beautiful

  3. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 4:18 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    gorgeous.

  4. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 2:38 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    I love her eyeshadows

  5. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 4:13 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    That's fabulous I luv her nails and I deffinately want her top!

  6. briannagotswagjones avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 1:55 PM, briannagotswagjones said:

    georgous love itttt! xox

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:58 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!

  8. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 4:27 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    I Love You Beautiful xoxo

  9. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 9:28 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  10. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:58 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup