BlackMen Magazine

  1. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 4:55 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    love that outfitt

  2. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 2:33 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Sexy

  3. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 4:13 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    freakin AMAZING!!!!

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 3:58 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!

  5. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 4:14 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    One of my Favoriteeee
    You are so stunning
    Love ya xoxo

  6. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 9:28 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  7. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:58 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

  8. MzHarajuku_Bfan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 5:18 PM, MzHarajuku_Bfan said:

    #Pow...

  9. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 5:12 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    luvn the gun

  10. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 11:24 AM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    Gorgeousss *(:

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup