Billboard

Behind the scenes

Behind the scenes

  1. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 5:53 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - beautifull * !

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:17 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    3_3

  3. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 5:59 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    love it

  4. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 3:16 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Business woman swag

  5. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 11:22 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Going 2 work hum

  6. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Aug 14, 2011 at 9:19 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    You work so hard , like me hard works make money and money make or womans independent
    I love it and you doll

  7. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 9:32 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 5:03 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    the queen @ wrk

  9. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 12:05 PM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    Hard Worker (:

  10. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 5:47 PM, briannalovenicki said:

    working hard

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup