XXL Magazine

Dec/Jan 2011 Issue

Dec/Jan 2011 Issue

  1. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:16 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    love it!!!

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 4:12 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    young money BITCH!!!!!

  3. caramel_minaj49 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 21, 2011 at 10:03 PM, caramel_minaj49 said:

    :) :)

  4. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Mar 13, 2011 at 4:42 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE IT!

  5. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 16, 2011 at 9:42 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    love it!

  6. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 8:58 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    true

  7. DeRoyalty avatar

    On Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 5:27 AM, DeRoyalty said:

    true dat

  8. mic B avatar

    On Sun, Jan 30, 2011 at 12:16 AM, mic B said:

    i love you true dat:)

  9. Eleanor avatar

    On Wed, Jan 26, 2011 at 2:44 AM, Eleanor said:

    young money! =D

  10. BODaciousBarbee avatar

    On Mon, Jan 17, 2011 at 6:48 PM, BODaciousBarbee said:

    :}

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup