XXL Magazine

Dec/Jan 2011 Issue

Dec/Jan 2011 Issue

  1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:05 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    They dont but we know you. Love u nicki

  2. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:15 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    good story

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 4:13 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!

  4. MzZbunnii avatar

    On Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 4:04 AM, MzZbunnii said:

    Love the color of the wig:) n cute pic niki nik

  5. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Mar 13, 2011 at 4:42 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE THE DRESS!

  6. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 16, 2011 at 9:41 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    love it!

  7. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 9:02 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    CUTE

  8. BADNICKIMINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Feb 13, 2011 at 4:30 PM, BADNICKIMINAJ said:

    hot

  9. DeRoyalty avatar

    On Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 5:25 AM, DeRoyalty said:

    sexy

  10. NatalieMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 27, 2011 at 4:34 AM, NatalieMinaj said:

    Makeup = GORGEOUS

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup