XXL Magazine

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:27 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    Beautiful ... your makeup !!

  2. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 3:45 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Love the makeup

  3. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:14 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    her eyes her eyes! *Bruno mars voice
    *

  4. NickiMinaj F'N Barbie:* avatar

    On Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 10:25 PM, NickiMinaj F'N Barbie:* said:

    you should put this picture with all of your other Beautiful ones :* (Best female rapper ever )

  5. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 4:15 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!

  6. nickiminajbabe avatar

    On Sat, May 28, 2011 at 6:39 PM, nickiminajbabe said:

    so hottttt

  7. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 5:42 PM, briannalovenicki said:

    yu loook lik yu widh i was there

  8. Dominque avatar

    On Sun, Apr 10, 2011 at 8:42 PM, Dominque said:

    SEXY

  9. mintgil avatar

    On Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 11:18 PM, mintgil said:

    love it.

  10. ann-ellise avatar

    On Fri, Mar 18, 2011 at 2:35 AM, ann-ellise said:

    too gorgeous

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup