XXL Magazine

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:25 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    u_u

  2. Ms.Everything avatar

    On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 12:10 AM, Ms.Everything said:

    Thats why these haters is hatin now cuz jus killin them these bad to the bone divalicious looks.U Keepin yo fans at the edge of they seats.

  3. JeromeAB avatar

    On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 11:08 PM, JeromeAB said:

    u is a bed chick . fuck lilkim she can suc a dick . u are so prettyu

  4. im minaj crazy 2 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 9:40 PM, im minaj crazy 2 said:

    luv you nicki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 3:44 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Yes!

  6. Bust ' Iht ' Barbie'x avatar

    On Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 9:40 PM, Bust ' Iht ' Barbie'x said:

    Gooh' Get Ugliih Mamma! ;D
    Sooh' Beautiful!!

  7. To_cute_for_you avatar

    On Fri, Dec 30, 2011 at 11:21 PM, To_cute_for_you said:

    I love that wig cause it's blue my favorite

  8. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:13 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    cute!!

  9. Jc Avila avatar

    On Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 2:03 AM, Jc Avila said:

    Sexy

  10. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 4:15 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup