1. ire avatar

    On Mon, Jun 8, 2015 at 9:00 AM, ire said:

    Yass bish Yass ????????

  2. OMEEKAS_BABYGIRL avatar

    On Sat, Apr 4, 2015 at 2:35 PM, OMEEKAS_BABYGIRL said:

    DROPP DEAD GORGEOUS

  3. Cherish Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 2, 2015 at 10:00 AM, Cherish Minaj said:

    The Queen slayin em!

  4. EbonyLuv avatar

    On Thu, Mar 19, 2015 at 8:50 PM, EbonyLuv said:

    yasss nicki yassss muahhh

  5. Flight Claudia avatar

    On Fri, Mar 13, 2015 at 2:18 AM, Flight Claudia said:

    I love your High Hels

  6. Alivia2good4u avatar

    On Thu, Feb 5, 2015 at 2:05 PM, Alivia2good4u said:

    Cute outfit!! Love it :)

  7. iMxMi avatar

    On Fri, Jul 25, 2014 at 8:06 AM, iMxMi said:

    * BADDEST BADDEST BADDEST *
    LUV IT , LUV IT , LUV IT !
    How mny ladies av' got the same outfit..
    Pstt...
    Red pumps YESSS
    Pstt.

    LUV IT , LUV IT , LUV IT !

    I WANT IT SO BAD~

  8. londz_lukhelz avatar

    On Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 11:53 AM, londz_lukhelz said:

    beautiful shoes and jeans <3 it

  9. boss azz bish avatar

    On Fri, Jun 20, 2014 at 4:15 AM, boss azz bish said:

    I love it barbs

  10. heathernicole123 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 22, 2014 at 9:18 PM, heathernicole123 said:

    nicki , you can rock anything i sware to god. your beautiful keep doing & fuck the haters , and sidebitchs (;

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup