Howard Huang

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:48 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    You're kind of shy Nic ..

  2. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 4:22 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Kutie

  3. Mary Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 5:56 AM, Mary Minaj said:

    So sweet

  4. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 5:26 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Peep a boo

  5. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:35 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    awwww

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 2:03 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!!

  7. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:55 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 4:56 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    haha awww shy? so cute

  9. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 5:35 PM, briannalovenicki said:

    awww look at yu

  10. Barbiie avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 9:43 PM, Barbiie said:

    watch my video ; http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwTFI4MODnM

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup