Howard Huang

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:43 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    I loove your EYEEESSS !!!

  2. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 5:21 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Muah!

  3. ItsPinkFridayHoes avatar

    On Fri, Jan 27, 2012 at 12:39 AM, ItsPinkFridayHoes said:

    # Its Barbiee Bitchh.. :p

  4. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 9:48 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    U always fine

  5. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:32 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    fav

  6. lila p avatar

    On Sun, Aug 21, 2011 at 12:01 PM, lila p said:

    i love the green hair

  7. The Barbie-Monster avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 1:39 PM, The Barbie-Monster said:

    Loving the hair!!! Cute faces ;)

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 8:21 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  9. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:54 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

  10. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 4:52 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :-*

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup