Howard Huang

  1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 5:19 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    Love

  2. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:31 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    yeeeeeess!!! the hair flying in ha face!!!

  3. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 8:20 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  4. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:53 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

  5. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 4:50 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    perfect shape

  6. SoPinkBarbie avatar

    On Wed, Jun 1, 2011 at 4:31 AM, SoPinkBarbie said:

    Sexiness!

  7. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 5:22 PM, briannalovenicki said:

    i lik this 1 i wanna do her soooo bad i need to stop lookn at her pictuers

  8. Barbiie avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 9:38 PM, Barbiie said:

    watch my video ; http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwTFI4MODnM

  9. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 3, 2011 at 5:04 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    I am in LOVEEE with this picture :)

  10. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Mar 11, 2011 at 2:23 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE THE DRESS!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup