1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 7:59 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    OHH !! Kawaii !

  2. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 4:27 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Wowza. Nicki, we love you

  3. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 2:31 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    xoxo boo

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 2:33 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  5. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:36 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 6:13 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    muuaahhhh!!!

  7. Drippyy x avatar

    On Thu, Apr 28, 2011 at 9:17 PM, Drippyy x said:

    love your outfit xx

  8. Jenneh avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 5:04 PM, Jenneh said:

    soooooo cute

  9. Kaitlynnnn avatar

    On Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 8:42 PM, Kaitlynnnn said:

    that chain- I want

  10. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 10:16 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    AWEHHH,PRETTYPRETTYPRETTY!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup