1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 2:31 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Grrrrrrr bitch!

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 2:32 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  3. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:36 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 6:13 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    raaaawwwwrrr!!! XD

  5. Jenneh avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 5:03 PM, Jenneh said:

    lol

  6. babybarbzminaj avatar

    On Sun, Mar 13, 2011 at 8:21 PM, babybarbzminaj said:

    MUTHA FUCKIN MONSTA

  7. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 10:16 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE THE NECKLACE!

  8. RochelleMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Mar 5, 2011 at 10:28 AM, RochelleMinaj said:

    its barbiee bitchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!;D

  9. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 9:01 PM, Eleanor said:

    lol =D

  10. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 10:06 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    LOVE IT!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup