1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 7:29 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    Ohh GOD ! Imagine the excitement of fans to take pictures with our mother barbie !!

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 2:24 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!!

  3. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:33 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 6:01 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :0 i wish i was him!!!!!

  5. aburocks31 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 12:52 AM, aburocks31 said:

    no

  6. NIQUEEN_MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 7:34 PM, NIQUEEN_MINAJ said:

    OMFGG Lucky Ass Nigga .... Is He Seating on Nicki's Lap? lol

  7. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 10:07 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    SO LUCKY,SHES SO NICE TO HER BARBS AND KENBARBS!

  8. King_Josh_Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Mar 5, 2011 at 4:21 AM, King_Josh_Minaj said:

    Thats gonna be me.... April 1st here I come!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. mariabarb avatar

    On Tue, Mar 1, 2011 at 9:48 PM, mariabarb said:

    awwww.. hes so lucky!

  10. Eleanor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 8:47 PM, Eleanor said:

    hes about 2 like, faint or sumthin

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup