1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 2:05 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Dimple

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 2:21 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!!

  3. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:31 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 5:58 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :-*

  5. aburocks31 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 12:50 AM, aburocks31 said:

    Right?
    Lol

  6. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 2:53 AM, TeamMinajNH said:

    LMFAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAO AT THE GIRL IN THE BACKGROUNDS FACE

  7. Sassy~Barb avatar

    On Thu, Mar 31, 2011 at 4:53 AM, Sassy~Barb said:

    ha ha lovin the face

  8. miniminaj avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 6:14 PM, miniminaj said:

    her eyes are beautiful

  9. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 9, 2011 at 10:05 PM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE!

  10. Kiah Sharde avatar

    On Mon, Mar 7, 2011 at 10:41 AM, Kiah Sharde said:

    lol, love the face!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup