1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 2:21 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Queen<3

  2. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 3:55 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Queen!

  3. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:46 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    nickiiiiiiii!!!!!!

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 2:43 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  5. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 9:10 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Dead Good Looking I Love You Baby xoxo

  6. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 8:33 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  7. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:25 PM, loveis said:

    ilove:))u

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 5:43 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    *pauz*

  9. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 12:00 PM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    I Fly With The Stars In The Sky !

  10. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 4:37 PM, briannalovenicki said:

    seeeexxxy

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup