1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 2:19 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Queen<3

  2. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 3:48 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Barbie & Ken

  3. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 5:36 AM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Aww so cute

  4. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:44 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    lol jus lol

  5. LettaMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 8:09 PM, LettaMinaj said:

    NICKI AND SB

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 2:45 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 9:03 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    You look so stunning Baby. SB was also there you guys are so funny together Love Ya xoxo

  8. It's young Barbie B*tch avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 4:41 PM, It's young Barbie B*tch said:

    Innicent Face kewt!

  9. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 8:30 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    Lol, her face looks funny(:
    TeamMINAJ

  10. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:23 PM, loveis said:

    ilove:))u

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup