1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 2:18 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Queen<3

  2. Lauren Nicki Spry avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 9:57 PM, Lauren Nicki Spry said:

    amazing <3

  3. d'Nae luvs nicki avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 10:55 PM, d'Nae luvs nicki said:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  4. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 3:42 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Nooooo! :-)

  5. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:43 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    BEAUTIFUL COUPLE!

  6. angle014 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 12:17 PM, angle014 said:

    them 2 are hott togather :) she is lucky lolol

  7. LettaMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 8:07 PM, LettaMinaj said:

    sooo cute

  8. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 2:47 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  9. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 8:45 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Awwww I love this pic is so stunninggg

  10. 143iloveyou avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 12:08 AM, 143iloveyou said:

    i am in love with this picture

Newsletter Signup