1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 2:18 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Queen<3

  2. Mam12 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 3:11 PM, Mam12 said:

    so cute!!

  3. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 3:41 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Imma tell SB lol

  4. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 5:32 AM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    U guys look so cure

  5. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:43 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    MAD CUTE

  6. ebby lewinsky babby avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 5:19 PM, ebby lewinsky babby said:

    beautiful!

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 2:48 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!! :)

  8. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 8:40 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    I Love It..
    You guys look so perfect together... Moment 4life
    I Love You Mmmmuuuuaaaahhhh

  9. david son avatar

    On Tue, Aug 2, 2011 at 10:09 AM, david son said:

    I love lighting the song

  10. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 8:27 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

Newsletter Signup