1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 2:17 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Queen<3

  2. LeonardoArgNM avatar

    On Sat, Feb 1, 2014 at 8:35 PM, LeonardoArgNM said:

    Beautiful♥

  3. Viki Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 6, 2014 at 12:26 PM, Viki Minaj said:

    Cute together! *-* ♥

  4. YonnaThaBarb avatar

    On Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 10:41 PM, YonnaThaBarb said:

    Love Birdsss.! ♥

  5. Faithbarbz avatar

    On Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 2:57 PM, Faithbarbz said:

    I wish they were together too♡

  6. Mam12 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 3:10 PM, Mam12 said:

    they're so cute

  7. pretti c avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 11:13 PM, pretti c said:

    IS DRAKE UR BOYFRIEND

  8. d'Nae luvs nicki avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 10:53 PM, d'Nae luvs nicki said:

    good pic louve the make up to and the video

  9. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 3:40 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Young money bitch!

  10. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 5:30 AM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Awwwww

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup