Look-A-Like

TRYX: Look-A-Like Contest

TRYX: Look-A-Like Contest

  1. ChloeMinaj3 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 8:19 PM, ChloeMinaj3 said:

    they llook like shit

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 10:03 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    the last seems a bit .. but it is still ugly ......... !!!!

  3. Ms.Everything avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 12:50 AM, Ms.Everything said:

    I met a girl on the bus a month ago that look just like Nicki. Esp. when she smile. Ima tell her to enter the contest. None of them look like nicki so stop playin games.

  4. Nicki98Fame avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 1:51 AM, Nicki98Fame said:

    Uh,no

  5. ImaStar123 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 1:54 AM, ImaStar123 said:

    THEY DONT LOOK NEAR A LIKER NICKI!!!!!!!! I HAD TO BEAT ALL THEM IN DAT CONTEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Roman reloaded 2-14-12 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 4:24 PM, Roman reloaded 2-14-12 said:

    Smh

  7. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 4:57 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    -_-

  8. MZRED23 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 6:48 PM, MZRED23 said:

    OMG WHAT A MESS SORRY LADIES HOW YOPU DARE SHOW UP LIKE THAT COME ON NOW ITS NICKI N SHE DEFLY A BARBIE...I SHOULDVE POST MY PIX THEN THE CONTEST ENDED?

  9. Prettyqirlbitchh avatar

    On Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 1:23 PM, Prettyqirlbitchh said:

    the girl at the end looks like her.

  10. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 2:23 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    -c-c-copycat

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup