TRYX OUT: NYC 2011

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 4:15 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Gorgeous<3

  2. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 6:33 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    lovee that outfit

  3. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 2:43 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Badddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

  4. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 11:53 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Omg you look pretty again like always mama muahhh

  5. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 2:09 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    Nicki Your GORGEOUS , I Love you

  6. Nicki's #1 Fan fa Life avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 12:37 AM, Nicki's #1 Fan fa Life said:

    this is soo cute nicki

  7. Prsilla Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 2:50 AM, Prsilla Minaj said:

    I luv the outfit

  8. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 7:17 PM, loveis said:

    I love u ur pic just keep getting sexier:))love

  9. riahminaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 7:01 PM, riahminaj said:

    omqqqqqqqqe yhu mlook effinqq kcute..!&&*pretty bhudd..&&*

  10. Lizz Maraj avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 2:21 AM, Lizz Maraj said:

    *faINTS*

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup