XXL Magazine Outtakes

Nicki Minaj in XXL Magazine

Nicki Minaj in XXL Magazine

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 4:14 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Gorgeous<3

  2. Mam12 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 3:05 PM, Mam12 said:

    to fatal!!

  3. Reese Jones avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 7:25 PM, Reese Jones said:

    The Queen of Hip-Hop. :-)

  4. Saf-fire avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 11:23 AM, Saf-fire said:

    bad ass

  5. young miss nicki avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 2:10 PM, young miss nicki said:

    kill'em nick the atomic bomb

  6. Jordyn Renee Jenkins avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 10:39 PM, Jordyn Renee Jenkins said:

    DANG!NICKI YOU JUST SHORT ME DOWN LOL N/H

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 12:03 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  8. nickimlovers avatar

    On Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 3:25 PM, nickimlovers said:

    love it!

  9. Ta'Jasia avatar

    On Sat, Aug 13, 2011 at 8:42 PM, Ta'Jasia said:

    shoot them haters down lmao

  10. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 6:35 PM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    sexyyy lov u nicki

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup