XXL Magazine Outtakes

Nicki Minaj in XXL Magazine

Nicki Minaj in XXL Magazine

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 4:15 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Gorgeous<3

  2. Mam12 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 3:08 PM, Mam12 said:

    love it

  3. Holi avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 8:12 AM, Holi said:

    Love that dress

  4. Reese Jones avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 7:26 PM, Reese Jones said:

    The Queen of Hip-Hop. :-)

  5. Saf-fire avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 11:26 AM, Saf-fire said:

    look good with a gun x

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 12:02 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  7. Ta'Jasia avatar

    On Sat, Aug 13, 2011 at 8:43 PM, Ta'Jasia said:

    love it

  8. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 6:33 PM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    beautifull outfit nicki.!

  9. adoreCindyx3 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 2:55 PM, adoreCindyx3 said:

    shes so pretty

  10. #TeamMinajForLife avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 6:20 PM, #TeamMinajForLife said:

    i Love The Pose !

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup