4/16 HUSH Nightclub

Nicki Minaj in Houston, TX

Nicki Minaj in Houston, TX

  1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 12:21 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  2. true_barbie100 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 2:13 AM, true_barbie100 said:

    I love it xoxoxoxoxox

  3. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 2:02 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  4. loveis avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 9:03 PM, loveis said:

    I love u:))QUEEN nika girl u are thee most beautiful woman in the world:))!ove

  5. ninjaminaj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 9:53 PM, ninjaminaj said:

    love da nailssssssssssssss

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, Jun 3, 2011 at 3:40 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    outfit is hot as r the nails

  7. Lizz Maraj avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 2:07 AM, Lizz Maraj said:

    :D

  8. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Sun, May 8, 2011 at 9:53 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    beautiful mummy :)

  9. NickiIsQueen avatar

    On Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at 4:50 AM, NickiIsQueen said:

    go nicki

  10. TeamMinaj_htown avatar

    On Wed, Apr 20, 2011 at 6:07 PM, TeamMinaj_htown said:

    Lmfaoo ! I Love It

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup