4/16 HUSH Nightclub

Nicki Minaj in Houston, TX

Nicki Minaj in Houston, TX

  1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 12:20 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  2. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 10:42 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    I luv your smile you are so cute mama luv you hb xoxo

  3. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 2:03 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  4. It's young Barbie B*tch avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 4:17 PM, It's young Barbie B*tch said:

    ADORABLE

  5. loveis avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 10:56 PM, loveis said:

    I love u:))QUEEN nika girl u are thee most beautiful woman in the world:))!ove

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, Jun 3, 2011 at 3:41 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    run that club

  7. Mz_Bossy101 avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 6:43 PM, Mz_Bossy101 said:

    sexy

  8. Lizz Maraj avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 2:08 AM, Lizz Maraj said:

    lmao @ wavy hands

  9. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Sun, May 8, 2011 at 9:54 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    i feel my heart melting, shes so so adorable

  10. ALEILEI avatar

    On Sat, Apr 30, 2011 at 3:41 PM, ALEILEI said:

    Aww So cute

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup